Über uns
Förderverein der Hochschule und der Fachschule Rosenheim e.V.
Schwerpunkt Holz
Vorstandsmitglieder

   

Vorsitzender des Vorstands
Dipl. Ing. G. Rhein
PERFACTUM GmbH
Theodor-Gietl-Str. 15, 83026 Rosenheim
Tel.: 08031 - 26 03 20
Fax: 08031 - 26 03 92
Mobil: 0179 - 518 55 02
Email: g.rhein@perfactum.de

   
   
Stellvertretende Vorsitzender
Dipl. –Ing. Heinrich Becker
Huber & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Wasserburger Straße 4, 83549 Eiselfing
Tel.: 08071 - 919-200
Mobil: 0151 - 50 62 31 38
Email:H.Becker@huber-sohn.de
   
   
Finanzreferent
Prof. Dr. Dormayer
Hochschule Rosenheim
Hochschulstr. 1, 83024 Rosenheim
Tel.: 089 - 89 42 83 50
Fax. 089 - 89 42 83 51
Email: dormayer@fh-rosenheim.de
Email2: d.dormayer@t-online.de
   
   
Stellvertretender Finanzreferent
Martin Hepp
Staudigel GmbH
Benzstr. 8, 97209 Veitshöchheim
Tel.: 0931 - 9 70 54-0
Fax: 0931 - 9 70 54-54
Email: hepp@staudigel.de
   
   
Schriftführer
Ulrich Sieberath
IFT - Inst. für Fenstertechnik e.V.
Theodor-Gietl-Str. 7, 83026 Rosenheim
Tel.: 08031 - 261-0
Fax: 08031 - 261-290
Email: sieberath@ift-rosenheim.de
   
   
Stellvertretender Schriftführer
Prof. Dr. H.M. Illner
Hochschule Rosenheim
Hochschulstr. 1, 83024 Rosenheim
Tel.. 08031 - 90 06 90
Fax: 08031 - 90 06 91
Email: illner@fh-rosenheim.de